so far away

The lyric was kind of touch the deep of my heart. This is the lyric….

So far away,
Doesn’t anybody stay in one place anymore?
Its so good to see your face at my door
But you’re so far away…

People are now so far away. So far away from humanity, because they busy making their image at social world. So far away from caring, because they only care about their own money and their own leisurely. So far away from the true love, because they only know how to sex and showing off their intimacy to other world.

So far away.

Me also. I am so far away from ideas, from innovation. My path was clouded. Ugh.

So far away. So timed away.

And I also far away from you.
Can you showed up in front off my door and take this brittle soul with you?

Travelling around sure gets me down and lonely
All I have to do is close my mind
I sure hope the road don’t come to own me
But so many things I yet to find…


PS: So Far Away originally sung by Carole King. I heard it again from Glee, as I put the video above.

Leave a Reply

