nobody

I am building my faith
To calm down my anxiety, and get ready of letting you go
But then shitty things come again
That faith destroyed

I am building my confident
That I can conquer what will happen in front of us
But than a simple question throw up
And I desperate again and again

It so hard to recover
Yet it so easy to collapsed again

I want to crying it out loud
But no tears come through
It ended up here, down deep on my damaged heart
Waiting to be healed

Please, somebody
I am just nobody
Need to be picked up
Before things really going through hard ways
And I am drowning

Leave a Reply

